Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Neuroclinics

Romer Mosquera, M.D.

Board Certified Neurologist & Clinical Neurophysiologist located in Miami, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Romer Mosquera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Romer Mosquera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NELSON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Initial consultation was amazing. The Doctor had a lot of patience and explained everything. Looking forward for the next steps.
BAIRON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great doctor!
DIANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Best doctor in town!
ANTONIO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Excelente y personalizada atención
RAINZA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent
SUSANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Mosquera is a great doctor, I highly recommend him.
JACOB R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Muy atento ,escuchana sus pasientes y sobre todo los trata con carińo y respeto
DANIEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excelente el trato de todo el personal y del médico. Súper pacientes y amables con mi niño. Muy profesionales
MICHAEL I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
He is the best !
Luz V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excelente atención, escuchó con mucha paciencia y dedicación, se tomo su tiempo para examinarme y el tratamiento médico indicado me está ayudando mucho con mi condición, Gracias Dr. Lo recomiendo ampliamente
TYLER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr.Mosquera was extremely patient in dealing with my child to assess possible neurological issues. . . I was so impressed with him I have setup my own appointment so he can review my SPINAL MRI prior to my appointment with south Miami hospital. He and his staff went above and beyond. Ty doctor,!! Your team is a rarity
CHANCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent, very thorough and attentive. Doc has a way of explaining and evaluating that made me feel safe and confident. Highly recommend to anyone looking for excellence in health care. 5 thumbs up
GABRIEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Romer Mosquera is the best
CHANTAL E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Mosquera and his team are professional, kind and take pride in what they do. He was personal, attentive and thorough in his examination. I also liked that he does not appear to be a doctor who just throws medication at the problem and wants to get to the root of the issue. I have Dysautonomia and
ESTEFANO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Extremely happy with the doctor’s attention, a true professional.
PASCAL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excelente doctor toma su tiempo con su pacientes recomendado 200%
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
He is amazing , give to my son a very attention . I totally recommended .
MAYERLING G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Muy profecional, simpático y me encanta como explica todo.
JORGE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Es un gran ser humano, se toma el tiempo para explicar y aclarar dudas.
ANTONIO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Excelente y muy profesional conocimiento y humanizada atención al paciente, gracias