Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Neuroclinics

Romer Mosquera, M.D.

Board Certified Neurologist & Clinical Neurophysiologist located in Miami, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Dr. Romer Mosquera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Romer Mosquera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Dr. Mosquera was so professional and caring. He took the time to explain the diagnosis and treatment for further care. He also took the time with my husband to explain how to care for me if I should have another seizure. It was a great comfort for my husband.
ALEJANDRINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Excelente profesional.Dedica suficiente tiempo en oír y examinar al paciente.Lo recomiendo ampliamente.Dr.Julio Contreras
ISRAEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Excellent professional and human being!!! He takes the time necessary to fully understand what the patient is feeling. He is close and has an excellent team with him....
ANDREA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Exelente profesional el Dr. Mosquera.
EUFRACIO I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Excelente
SAMUEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Very knowledgeable. Spent time with us getting to know my son. We were received on time.
MATTHEW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Excelente y con paciencia
ELIJAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Wonderful dr
KIBSAIM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
In general he is a very good Dr.
YANELIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Si pudiera calificarlo con 100 puntos, se los daría! Gracias al Dr Mosquera he podido controlar mi migraña, pero lo mejor de todo es que su profesionalismo siempre va más allá , es decir, si el te puede guiar o ayudar con alguna otra dolencia que tengas, tenlo por seguro que lo hará. Agradecida de haber conseguido al mejor Neurólogo de Miami⭐️
HILDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr muy profesional con mucho conocimiento y buena actitud para con los pacientes
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Super buena todos son muy buenos y profesionales
ANDREA P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Han cancelado la cita de mi hija 3 veces para la colocacion de Botox, porque el seguro no lo ha autorizado cosa que es mentira porque en el seguro nunca han pasado nada para su aprobación. Nadie da una explicación porque no hay quien la de.
LIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Me gusta mucho el tiempo que el doctor dedica a la atención de mi hijo, estoy contenta, la cita es atendida en el horario programada y en la oficina la atención es muy buena en general
GIANMARCO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I love that Dr. Mosquera takes the proper time with each patient
ANGELY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Te atienden rápido, y muy satisfecha con el doctor
AMPARO I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Knowledge and dedication. Excellent neurologist.
RAYSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
The best doctor ever!!! He is very caring and soft-spoken, empathetic and most importantly you get to establish a connection with him; which I feel is seldom today. One of the best doctors I have met.
JOSHUA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
The staff were nice, the doctor was nice and attentive, and the office was beautiful.
ANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Always a pleasure with Dr. Mosquera. Always on time. Listens to all my concerns and is understanding. Does all necessary testing that I needed. The office is A-1 very clean and comfortable. And the staff is super friendly and pleasant. I recommend him in a heart beat.