Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Neuroclinics

Romer Mosquera, M.D.

Board Certified Neurologist & Clinical Neurophysiologist located in Miami, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Romer Mosquera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Romer Mosquera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CIRENIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Best doctor in Miami!
SILVIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
The best doctor i ever been
SILAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Mosquera was amazing! He really sat down with us and took his time during our visit. He gave his recommendations and explained his reasoning so clearly! I truly appreciated his patience and sweetness with my son.
CIRENIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Wow an amazing doctor, Dr Mosquera takes his time to listen to your problem you are having.
NICHOLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Mosquera is amazing doctor , is very hard to find a doctor like him . He has patience and he give to you the attention as you need .
MARIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
More than excellent
CIRENIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Mosquera is a great doctor, take his time with his patients.
FABIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Excelente atención de parte del Doctor y su equipo, quede contenta con el tiempo que le dedican a sus pacientes. Si lo recomiendo.
BETSY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Profesionalidad conocimientos, atención excelente. Verdaderamente muy complacida. Gracias!!!!!.
YDAISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent Doctor!
EYILDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Muy agradecida por el excelente trabajo del doctor. Su equipo médico es maravilloso y muy cuidadoso con todo. 100% recomendado