Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Neuroclinics

Romer Mosquera, M.D.

Board Certified Neurologist & Clinical Neurophysiologist located in Miami, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Romer Mosquera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Romer Mosquera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMILIO L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Excellent Doctor, reasonable and take his time with the patient to do the best!
JAYLEEANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very profesdional , thorough, ex plaining clienrs diagnoses, everyone in the office very professional caring,and nice
DULCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Mosquera is very informative as well as a great Doctor who I highly recommend.
LUIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excelente doctor
WANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent doctor! He always explain everything in detail. I understand the plan and procedure l am to follow about my medical condition.
YAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Muy buena la atención súper excelente y muy profesionales
MARIANO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Mosquera takes the time to review all details and discuss progression and treatment calmly, as well as answer all questions. He is kind and gentle with the patient and very compassionate as he addresses both patient and family members.
GRISSEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Amazing doctor! Takes his time not in a rush! Highly recommend to anyone suffering from migranes. Very happy with my visit
ROSELIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent experience, Dr. Mosquera too his time to explain everything and answer all my questions.
JOSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excelente
JUANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very nice Dr and staff
NESTOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
We are so glad we found Dr. Romer, he is great. The staff is also friendly, organized and professional.
LEZZE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellent !
LEZZE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
M
ARTYOM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Good doctor!
AMPARO I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent first visit experience! Dr. Mosquera was very thorough and understanding. He really took the time. Personable and knowledgeable.
WANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
The office staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mosquera was excellent. He did a thorough exam and explain everything in detail.
MAGDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excelente… todo el staff es muy profesional y eficiente.
ADELAIDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Nuestra esperiensa es una persona que te explica paso por paso tu problema médico y usa mucho tiempo en la consulta
RAINZA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent