Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Neuroclinics

Romer Mosquera, M.D.

Board Certified Neurologist & Clinical Neurophysiologist located in Miami, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Romer Mosquera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Romer Mosquera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
The doctor and his staff are the best.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
El doctor Mosquera gran profesional muy paciente con los niños y dedicado en su profesión , le agradezco por toda su atención
ANTONIO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Excelente profesional
ALFREDO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Dr. Mosquera is great. He is always attentive and treats his patients with the upmost care. He provides answers to any questions with great detail, and has always kept my best interest in mind when helping me during our appointments.
AMY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
El Dr Romer Mosquera es increíble, la mejor experiencia que he tenido atendiendo a mi hija con el, es un doctor que es atento a cada detalle, y me ha explicado cada duda acerca de mi hija, tratando de llegar a la mejor decisión para poder descargar o diagnosticar lo correcto para ella.
MAIRENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excelente atención muchas gracias
ANTHONY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Excelente atención
NICOLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great,good doctor
DIEGO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
I am so impressed by Dr Mosquera. He is an excellent Doctor. My son had his first appointment yesterday and he performed a very thorough examination. His staff is very friendly and professional.
ANDREW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The best place ever, the doctor, the nurse the staff OMG!!!!!! GREAT they make you feel like home, this is not a Dr office, it is a vacation. Firt time I go to a Dr. office that everyone is warm, calm, smiling....I LOVE IT.
LAURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
He’s so genuine and cares for you!
CALEB A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Excelente atención, profecional, despejo todas mis dudas con respecto a la salud de mi hijo y le a dado el seguimiento necesario lo recomiendo 100%
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Excelente atención
ARIANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Excelente atención tanto del personal como el Dr .
Alejandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr. Mosquera treated my father for dementia until his death at 87. We are very grateful for his compassion and dedication to my dad. He always took whatever time was needed during his consult. He was very straightforward with the diagnostic and was detailed in his explanations about what was coming next, how to address issues and recommendations. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Mosquera for his kindness.
SHERRI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very happy
JOSUE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Excelente
CHARLIZE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Super good
ALAIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I was impressed with Dr Mosquera his bedside manners , the way he listened , he came across as empathic , very human , and humble provider ! The staff was very professional and courteous ! Absolutely felt welcomed and I would recommend this practice to anyone ! To be honest I am still trying to find out what’s happening with my son and Dr Mosquera gave me hope in finding answers ! Thank you for all you do
CHARLIZE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Super good