Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Neuroclinics

Romer Mosquera, M.D.

Board Certified Neurologist & Clinical Neurophysiologist located in Miami, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Romer Mosquera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Romer Mosquera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEYLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Maravillosos todos, muy amables y profesionales
JOSUE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Excelente médico, dedicado a sus pacientes y preocupado siempre al tanto a nuestras necesidades
VILMA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Mosquera is so patient, a great listener and explains everything so clearly. He takes all the time you need so you can't be upset if the wait is long because he does the same for all his patients.
ADRIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Muy buena atención
KAYLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Maravilloso profesional, muy amable, te explica tan detalladamente que regresas a casa muy conforme
Marieta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
The best of the best!
LESYANET Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
ADRIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very good
Jayleeana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
excellent. PS If a could get a copy of the visit and a copy of the referal for ABAtherapy and a necesity letter. Thank you very much, Martica Delgado
MADISON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Mosquera is very knowledgable and a life saver!!
DYLAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Excelente Doctor fue muy amable y la enfermera que nos atendió también fue bien linda
Ana María H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Muy profesional
RAYSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
The Services that I received from Dr. Mosquera was excellent Dr. Mosquera and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I will recommend 100%
ALESSANDRO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
La consulta con el Doctor fue increíble, dedicación, profesionalismo, y sin ningún tipo de apuros se tomó todo el tiempo para hacernos preguntas de la historia completa de mi hijo, además lo receptivo que fue con el y un chequeo súper completo. Quedamos súper contentos ademas de la garnica de las asistentes del Doctor fue increíble en donde también Jennifer se tomó el tiempo para ayudarme a llenar unas planillas, mio gracias por todo.
SAMANTHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Excelente atención , muy profesional y se siente que da lo mejor que puede para que uno se siente cómodo y seguro de lo que es lo mejor para mi hija !
MALIK W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Excellence
ANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very patient and thorough Dr. Took his time to explain everything to me.
ASHLEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Es excelente doctor, lo recomiendo
MARITZA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very good
YANELIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Busque al Dr Romer Mosquera por internet, vi su calificación y los comentarios que tenía antes de hacer la cita y de verdad que quede mas que satisfecha, fui porque sufro de migrañas, y después de hablar con el y explicarle varias cosas que me están afectando el me aclaro muchas dudas y me mando hacer varios exámenes para poder ir descartando y llegar a la base del problema, es decir, el no se limitó solo a mi dolencia de migraña sino que también se interesó por otras afecciones que tengo. Es de una excelente calidad humana y muy profesional, lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados y se que llegue al médico que me ayudará a mejorar mis dolencias.