Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Neuroclinics

Romer Mosquera, M.D.

Board Certified Neurologist & Clinical Neurophysiologist located in Miami, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Romer Mosquera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Romer Mosquera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSHUA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
The staff were nice, the doctor was nice and attentive, and the office was beautiful.
ANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Always a pleasure with Dr. Mosquera. Always on time. Listens to all my concerns and is understanding. Does all necessary testing that I needed. The office is A-1 very clean and comfortable. And the staff is super friendly and pleasant. I recommend him in a heart beat.
MANUEL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Mosquera was component and transparent, loved the experience. The only way I would improve the practice is by offering labs and scans internally but I know that may be an expense the office can’t easily assume.
RITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Es muy buen doctor y muy capaz. Trabaja con verdadera pasión y demuestra gran conocimiento en todo el sentido de la palabra. Lo recomiendo al 100 %.
EMILIO L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr Mosquera Is a good professional on his field and takes his time with the pacient, I would recommend
SAUL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excellent staff very nice and professional the doctor is very professional and he explained everything to me and took the time to do it... I'm very pleased and happy because they even called me with cancellation to give my son a sooner appointment..... thank you so much....
ZAMIRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Perfect
MELANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Excelente
NELSON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Exelet
VICTORIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Mi experiencia ha sido muy buena , el Dr se toma su tiempo para explicar todo y contestar mis dudas, lo recomiendo altamente
ALEX O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Muy profesional en sus funciones!! Excelente! Lo felicito realmente
MATTEO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Me gusto mucho el trato que recibimos, todos fueron muy amables . El doctor paciente y me supo escuchar . Realmente una muy buena experiencia .
SAMANTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The doctor is really professional and patience to understand the situation. I had a really good experience and highly recommended.
ADALIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
He took his time with the appointment, was educative, and empathetic. He heard and responded to my concerns. 100% awesome!
KAYLI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent
BEATRIZ V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Excelente
ELIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent doctor, Dr. Romer Mosquera, he takes his time to care for each patient, very good clinic, very accurate in his diagnoses and treatments, my wife had been suffering from migraine for a long time and seeing other specialists, he solved the problem from the first time. consultation, then I became his patient and he is excellent to me too, I highly recommend him. He is one of the doctors who makes you believe again in medicine and in doctors, you don't see the ambition for money, but love for his profession and many desires to help. Excelente doctor el Dr. Romer Mosquera, se toma su tiempo para atender cada paciente, muy buena clínica, muy certero en sus diagnósticos y tratamientos, mi esposa llevaba mucho tiempo padeciendo de migrañas y asistiendo a otros especialistas, el resolvió el problema desde la primera consulta, después yo me convertí en su paciente y es excelente conmigo también, lo recomiendo mucho. Es de los médicos que te hacen creer de nuevo en la medicina y en los doctores, no ves la ambición al dinero, sino amor por su profesión y muchos deseos de ayudar.
MIRIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
The staff super friendly. The doctor was a great refreshing experience, he took his time to listen and go over medical history. He actually included me in the treatment plan with options. Super happy I made the change and found Dr. Mosquera
JULIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Mosquera is always amazing and Kind giving the best of his knowledge to patients he always go above and beyond, thanks
AMPARO I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Outstanding and caring neurologist. Looks at the whole picture, not just his specially. Wonderful staff!